Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (2.032 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"macdoogle"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd tuning d1t02 Iko Iko d1t03 C C Rider d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Cassidy d1t06 Ramble On Rose d1t07 Me And My Uncle > d1t08 Mexicali Blues d1t09 China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 I Know You Rider Set II: d1t11 tuning d1t12 Samson And Delilah d2t01 He's Gone > d2t02 Spoonful > d2t03 Eyes Of The World > d2t04 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d2t05 Drums > d2t06 Space > d2t07 China Doll > d2t08 Baby What You Want Me to Do* > d2t09 Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,104 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Reflections Live at Mexicali Live on 2013-10-06 - Reflections

Keywords: Jerry Garcia tribute; Reflections
Downloads: 248 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheater on 1985-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Hell In A Bucket > d1t03 Sugaree d1t04 It's All Over Now d1t05 Bird Song d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Don't Ease Me In Set II: d1t08 Iko Iko d1t09 Looks Like Rain d2t01 He's Gone > d2t02 Spoonful > @ d2t03 Drums > d2t04 Space > d2t05 The Wheel > d2t06 Black Peter > d2t07 Throwing Stones > d2t08 Not Fade Away d2t09 NFA crowd chant Encore: d2t10 U.S. Blues
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Justin; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,612 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spokane Coliseum on 1980-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Far From Me, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 1,527 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Disc 01 Set I: 01 Crowd/Tuning 02 Dancin' In The Street > 03. Bertha 04. Crowd 05. Little Red Rooster* 06. Brown Eyed Women 07. Crowd 08. My Brother Esau 09. Ramble On Rose 10. Crowd/Let Phil Sing 11. Tom Thumb's Blues > 12. Cold Rain & Snow > 13. The Music Never Stopped Disc 02 Set II: 01. Scarlet Begonias# > 02. Eyes of the World > 03. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > 04. Man Smart, Women Smarter > 05...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Justin; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,845 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1985-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,327 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-07-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Althea Pride Of Cucamonga Candyman Bertha Set II The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > Shakedown Street > Crazy Fingers > Unbroken Chain > Wharf Rat > Viola Lee Blues > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Encore: Donor Rap Liberty
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends; FOB; Analog; Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, CC Rider, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 1,225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at California State University Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Only) Let The Good Times Roll The Race Is On Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Queen Jane Approximately Loser Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; B and D; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2013-10-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Fillmore Auditorium San Francisco, CA Oct 12, 2013 Total Time = 192:14 minutes Original Setlist Live Mixed by: Betty Cantor Jackson Mastered by: Rob Eaton File Format: 16/44.1 Set One: (92:20) 01 Help On The Way > 02 Slipknot! > 03 Franklin's Tower 04 Big Boss Man * 05 Lazy Lightening > 06 Supplication 07 Jack-A-Roe 08 Black Throated Wind 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Let It Grow > 11 Shakedown Street Set Two: (82:22) 01 Saint Stephen > 02 Not Fade Away > 03 Playing In The Band > 04 ...
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra; GD; Grateful Dead; Jam; Patrick H; Phil_er_up; File Format 16 44.1
Downloads: 1,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1985-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning [2:01] d1t02 The Music Never Stopped [9:25] ; d1t03 Candyman [6:11] > d1t04 C C Rider [8:42] > d1t05 Loser [7:11] ; d1t06 Beat It On Down The Line [3:28] ; d1t07 Dupree's Diamond Blues[6:12] ; d1t08 It's All Over Now [7:22] > d1t09 Don't Ease Me In [2:59] Set II: d1t10 crowd/tuning [0:26] d1t11 Iko Iko [7:47] ; d2t01 Samson And Delilah [8:04] ; d2t02 He's Gone [12:52] > d2t03 I Need A Miracle [5:26] > d2t04 China Doll [6:52] > d2t05 Jam (1) [9:12] > d2t06 Drums* [4:40] ...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Adam; Monica; Johnny Kelly; Davey the beeker meade; Alex Ford
Downloads: 2,564 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Bertha-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; chasingwilma; 24 bit
Downloads: 319 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Grey, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; chasingwilma
Downloads: 1,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Set 3 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Richie Stankiewicz; Andrew F
Downloads: 1,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at BAM - Howard Gilman Opera House on 2014-04-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: [81:45] 01. Truckin' > 02. Deal 03. Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boys > 04. Passenger > 05. Loose Lucy 06. Shakedown Street > 07. Cumberland Blues Set II: [102:02] 01. Jam > 02. The Other One > 03. The Wheel > 04. Viola Lee Blues > 05. Midnight Rider > 06. Viola Lee Blues > 07. I Know You Rider > 08. Viola Lee Blues > 09. Into The Mystic 10. Uncle John's Band > 11. Terrapin Station Encore: 12. Donor Rap 13...
Keywords: Phil Lesh and Friends; BAM; Brooklyn, NY; FOB; DPA; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,048 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Syracuse University Dome(Carrier Dome) on 1983-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Shakedown Street d1t02 Wang Dang Doodle d1t03 Candyman d1t04 Minglewood Blues d1t05 Bird Song d1t06 Hell In A Bucket > d1t07 Day Job Set 2: d2t01 China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 I Know You Rider d2t03 Women Are Smarter d2t04 Terrapin Station > d2t05 Drums > d2t06 Space > d3t01 The Wheel > d3t02 Throwing Stones > d3t03 Not Fade Away > d3t04 One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 Revolution
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Rick Coyotte Colyard; Muletaper
Downloads: 5,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2007-11-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I: crowd/tuning Jam > Brown-Eyed Women The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) Viola Lee Blues (v1) > Jam > Operator > Jam > Viola Lee Blues (v2) > Next Time You See Me > Jam > Viola Lee Blues (v3) > Genetic Method* > Chest Fever* > Sugaree Set II: crowd/tuning/Happy Birthday Ryan Eyes Of The World > Scarlet Begonias > China Cat Sunflower > Bird Song > Jam > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Ripple I Know You Rider > Uncle John's Band > Jam > Dark Star (v1) > Franklin's Tower > Jam > Dark Star...
Keywords: Phil Lesh & Friends; Analog; Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 11,332 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1983-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1983-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> One More Saturday Night, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,806 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me and My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Maybe You Know How I Feel, West LA Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, It Must Have Been the Roses, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,059 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree